- Swingin' West: Shows

Swingin' West - Mike Gross

KSEY-FM December 21, 2014
3:00-4:00 PM (Central)

Swingin' West Holiday Party

  1. Theme- Songs of the Season
    • Christmas Time's a Coming- The DeMaio's (Young Pioneer) (CD- Christmas Time's a Coming)
    • Christmas for Cowboys- Brenn Hill (Red Cliffs) (CD- North Pole Rodeo)
    • What Child is This?- Bill and Mark Dessens (CD- A Steel Guitar Christmas)
  2. Theme- Songs of the Season
    • Blizzard in the Dakotas- Brenda Libby (CD- Fire Dances)
    • Santa Claus is Coming to Town- Barbara Nelson (CD- Christmas Round the Campfire)
    • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear- Roy Ayres (CD- An Instrument of Ten Strings)
  3. Theme- Inspirational
    • Closer Walk With Thee- Lucy Dean Record (West Texas Country) (CD- At the Keyboard)
    • Sweethearts in Heaven- Tony Booth (Heart of Texas) (CD- Is This All There is to a Honky Tonk)
    • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms- John Hughey (John Hughey Music) (CD- Gospel Favorites)
  4. Theme- Songs of the Season
    • Home for Christmas- Dick Hammonds (West Texas Country) (Comp. CD # 43)
    • Almost Christmas- Many Strings & Co. (CD- Merry Galldurn Christmas)
    • Child of Grace- Judy Coder (Santa Rita) (CD- Comfort and Joy)
  5. Theme- Songs of the Season
    • A Cowboy Christmas Tonight- Mary Kaye (Don't Fence Me In) (CD- A Cowboy Christmas EP)
    • Merry California Christmas- Rich Price (Adonda) (CD- Spirit of Yosemite)
    • Grandpa's Sleigh- Richard Martin (West Texas Country) (Comp. CD # 50)
    • A Cowboy's Rocky Mountain Christmas- Sweethearts in Carhartts (CD- Sleigh Belles)
    • Pot Belly Stove- The English Brothers (WR) (CD- Cowboy's Night Before Christmas)
  6. Maiden's Prayer- (CMH) (CD- Hits of Western Swing)