- Swingin' West: Shows

Swingin' West - Mike Gross- June 11, 2017

Originally- November 8, 2008

Western Swing Salute to Floyd Tillman

  1. Theme
    • They Took the Stars Out of Heaven- River Road Boys (Buzzard Roost) (CD)
    • I'll Keep on Loving You- John England & Western Swingers (Lickety Split) (CD)
    • This Cold War with You- Retta Christie (CD)
  2. Salute to Florida Steel Guitar Club
    • Four in the Morning- Roy Ayres (Vocal- Eric Pilkington) (CD)
    • Hang Your Head in Shame- Jack Stoner (CD)
    • The Mountains of New England- Don Sulesky (CD)
  3. Theme
    • Daisy Mae- Floyd Tillman & Leon McAuliffe & the Cimarron Boys (Cimarron) (LP)
    • Slipping Around- Jimmy Wakely & Margaret Whiting (Capitol) (CD)
    • I Gotta Have My Baby Back- Ray Price, Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard (Lost Highway) (CD)
  4. Texas Dance Hall Time (New CDs)
    • Fraulein- Pop Wagner & Twin Cities Playboys (409) (CD)
    • It's Your Love- Chuck Cusimano (CD)
    • My World Will Fall Apart- Bill Foster (Stardust) (CD)
  5. Theme
    • I Love You So Much it Hurts- Mike O'Daniel (Patriot) (CD)
    • It Makes No Difference Now- Brady Bowen (CD)
    • Each Night at Nine- Jean Prescott (CD)
  6. Lilly Dale- Tony Farr (Farview) (CD)